Editorial in Chief

Devendra Maurya
Electron Science Research Institute
Edith Cowan University
Joondalup, WA 6027, Australia

Associate Editors

Dr. Zsolt Baranyai
Department of Surgery, Semmelweis University, Üllöi út 78 Budapest H-1082, Hungary

Dr. Mohamed A. Khamis
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology, Alexandria, Egypt

Dr. Francesca Masciarelli
Department of Business Administration, University G. d’Annunzio, Viale Pindaro 42, 65127 Pescara, Italy

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Mohsen Sheikholeslami
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Babol University of Technology
Babol, Islamic Republic of Iran

Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue
Wuhan and International Engineering and Technology Institute
Wuhan University, Hong Kong

Dr. Angela Gusiyska
Department of Conservative Dentistry
Faculty of Dental Medicine, Medical University
Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr. Vladimir K. Mukhomorov
Department of Biodiversity
Agrophysical Institution
St.-Petersburg, Russia

Dr. Zhuo Wang
Gene Expression and Regulation Program
The Wistar Institute
Room 208, 3601 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4265, USA

Dr. Julijana Tomovska
Faculty of Biotechnical sciences
University, St. Kliment Ohridski
'Partizanska bb' 7000 Bitola, Macedonia

Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla
Faculty of Science
Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya

Dr. Manash K Paul
David Geffen School of Medicine
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Factor Bldg.10-240,621 Charles E. Young Dr., Los Angeles
California, USA

Jiban Shrestha
Scientist (Plant Breeding & Genetics)
Nepal Agricultural Research Council
National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal

Dr. G. R. Mishra
Amity School of Engineering & Technology
Amity University Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Hayati AKMAN
Department of Seed
Sarayonu Vocational School
Selcuk University, Konya

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail
Department of Computer Science
National Defense University of Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Merlin Simo-Tagne
Douala Higher Institute of Technology
Douala, Cameroon

Dr. Magdi Mohamed Zumrawi
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Khartoum, Sudan

Milould Lacheheb
Faculty of Management and Economics
Universite Kasdi Merbah, Ouargla, Algeria

M. L. Sharma
Department of Physics
BBN PG College, Hamirpur
Himachal Pradesh, India

Dr. Farid Sobeh Al-Qeeq
Professor of Urban Planning and Design
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering
Islamic University of Gaza

Vartika Singh
Research Manager
Evidence for Policy Design (EPoD) at Harvard Kennedy School, USA

Dr. Ismail Salih Kakey
Faculty of Science and Health, University of Koya
Kurdistan, Iraq

Related Links:









Partner Links